« Archived News

David Ford on tour and Album details!

Added by Bob on 9th August 2007

David Ford recently announced a batch of tour dates to promote his new album 'Songs for the Road' available now through iTunes or 7 Digital.

The tour dates are as follows:-

  • 10th Sep 2007, Thekla, Bristol
  • 11th Sep 2007, Barfly, Brighton
  • 12th Sep 2007, Little Civic, Wolverhampton
  • 13th Sep 2007, Arts Centre, Norwich
  • 8th Oct 2007, Brudenell Social, Leeds
  • 9th Oct 2007, Glee Club, Birmingham
  • 10th Oct 2007, Soundhaus, Northampton
  • 11th Oct 2007, Georgian Theatre, Stockton
  • 12th Oct 2007, Sugarmill, Stoke
  • 25th Oct 2007, King Tuts, Glasgow
  • 26th Oct 2007, Academy 3, Manchester
  • 27th Oct 2007, Shepherds Bush Empire, London

The album has been released to digital download stores now and will be available to buy in CD format in October.

The tracklist is as follows:-

David Ford - Songs for the Road
  1. Go To Hell
  2. Decimate
  3. I'm Alright Now
  4. Song For The Road
  5. Train
  6. St Peter
  7. Nobody Tells Me What To Do
  8. Requiem
  9. …And So You Fell

Related Links:-


No comments have been added yet...

Add a comment

All fields must be filled in, your email address is not displayed on the site but is required.
HTML is not allowed, special formatting tags are enabled View available tags

Please don't go overboard with your formatting, don't spam the site and keep on topic! Posts will be removed without warning if the rawkstar.net team find the comments unsuitable, off topic, spam etc.

Gravatar support is enabled.