« Archived News

Beth Rowley - New single release & Tour Dates

Added by Bob on 30th June 2008
Last Updated on 14th August 2008

Beth Rowley is set to release her third next single from her debut album on August 11th. It will be 'Sweet Hours' which is produced by Steve Power and jointly written by Beth and Ben Castle.

Her album 'Little Dreamer' is out now and features Duke Special on a track.

Beth Rowley - Little Dreamer(image)
Beth Rowley - Little Dreamer

Beth will also be touring at various venues throughout the UK later this year. Here are all the dates and details:

  • Wed 22 Oct - Bristol, St Georges
  • Thurs 23 Oct - London, St James Piccadilly
  • Sat 25 Oct - Manchester, Royal Northern College Of Music
  • Mon 27 Oct - Cardiff, Glee Club
  • Tues 28 Oct - Birmingham, Glee Club
  • Wed 29 Oct - Glasgow, Oran Mor
  • Thurs 30 Oct - Edinburgh, Cabaret Voltaire
  • Fri 31 Oct - Gateshead, The Sage
  • Sun 02 Nov - Derby, The Royal
  • Mon 03 Nov - Leeds, City Varieties
  • Wed 05 Nov - Brighton, Old Market
  • Thurs 06 Nov - Portsmouth, Wedgwood Rooms

Related Links:-
bethrowley.com
seetickets.com

Comments

No comments have been added yet...

Add a comment

Comments are currently disabled.

  • More news

    • No recent news has been posted, check the archives if you were looking for something in particular.

  • Bookmark