« Archived News

Biffy Clyro - New single, album and tour!!!!!

Added by Andreas on 8th July 2004

The hairy oafs in Biffy Clyro are releasing their new album, 'Infinity Land', on October 4, and are doing a tour of the nation to follow suit. The first proper single, 'Glitter and Trauma', will be released on August 9.


  • 19th Folkestone Lanterns
  • 20th Norwich Waterfront
  • 21st Leeds Cockpit
  • 24th Hull University
  • 27th Manchester University
  • 28th Wrexham Central Station
  • 29th Liverpool University
  • 30th Birmingham Academy 2


  • 1st Swansea Patti Pavillion
  • 2nd Northampton Soundhaus
  • 4th Cambridge Junction
  • 5th Portsmouth Wedgewood Rooms
  • 6th Bristol Fleece
  • 7th London Electric Ballroom
  • 8th Reading Fez Club
  • 9th Brighton Concorde 2
  • 11th Oxford Zodiac
  • 12th Nottingham Rock City
  • 13th Stoke Sugarmill
  • 14th Sheffield Zero
  • 15th Newcastle Northumbria University
  • 16th Carlisle Brickyard
  • 18th Aberdeen Moshulu
  • 19th Glasgow Barrowlands

Related Links:-


No comments have been added yet...

Add a comment

All fields must be filled in, your email address is not displayed on the site but is required.
HTML is not allowed, special formatting tags are enabled View available tags

Please don't go overboard with your formatting, don't spam the site and keep on topic! Posts will be removed without warning if the rawkstar.net team find the comments unsuitable, off topic, spam etc.

Gravatar support is enabled.