« Archived News

The return of Feeder

Added by Jack on 10th November 2004
Last Updated on 18th November 2004

Feeder will be starting 2005 with a new single, album and tour. Single Tumble and Fall will be released on January 17th, and album Pushing the Senses will follow on January 31st. Pushing the Senses was recorded with long time producer Gil Norton.

A short UK and Ireland tour of medium sized venues will follow:


  • 22nd - Belfast Ulster Hall
  • 23rd - Dublin Olympia
  • 25th and 26th - Manchester Apollo
  • 28th and 29th - Glasgow Academy
  • 31st - Birmingham Academy


  • 1st - Brixton Academy

Tickets are on sale now.

The tracklist for Pushing The Senses is as follows:

  • Feeling a Moment
  • Bitter Glass
  • Tumble And Fall
  • Tender
  • Pushing The Senses
  • Frequency
  • Morning Life
  • Pilgrim Soul
  • Pain On Pain
  • Dove Grey Sands

Related Links:-


No comments have been added yet...

Add a comment

Comments are currently disabled.

  • More news

    • No recent news has been posted, check the archives if you were looking for something in particular.

  • Bookmark