« Archived News

British Sea Power November tour and feature on 'Later'

Added by Bob on 4th October 2003

BSP are to tour In November at the following venues:-

  • Wed 12 Nov London Astoria (supporting The Electric Soft Parade) (Tel: 08701 500 044)
  • Wed 19 Nov Nottingham Rescue Rooms (Tel: 0115 958 8484)
  • Thu 20 Nov Leeds Josephs Well (Tel: 0113 203 1861)
  • Fri 21 Nov Lincoln Bivouac (Tel: 01522 527 069)
  • Sat 22 Nov Cardiff Ifor Bach (Tel: 029 2023 2199)
  • Mon 24 Nov High Wycombe The White Room (Tel: 01494 446 330)
  • Tue 25 Nov Northampton Soundhaus (Tel: 01604 250 898)
  • Wed 26 Nov Reading Fez (Tel: 01865 420 042)
  • Thu 27 Nov Colchester Arts Centre (Tel: 01206 500 900)
  • Fri 28 Nov Birmingham Academy 2 (Tel: 0870 771 2000)
  • Sun 30 Nov Warwick University (Tel: 024 765 24524)

British Sea Power will also appear on 'Later'. The show is set for broadcast at 11.35pm on Friday 17 October on BBC2 (may vary depending on region, check your local listings).

Their current tour (in progress) takes them to the following locations.

  • 1 Oct Brighton Old Market (C/C phoneline: 08701 500044)
  • 2 Oct Sheffield University (0114 222 8777)
  • 4 Oct Leicester Charlotte ( 0116 255 3965)
  • 5 Oct Oxford Zodiac (01865 420 042)
  • 6 Oct Staffordshire University at Leek (01782 206 000)
  • 8 Oct Belfast Empire Music Hall
  • 9 Oct Dublin Whelans (00353 1 478 0766)
  • 10 Oct Cork Half Moon (00353 21 4271168)
  • 12 Oct Bristol, Fleece & Firkin, (0117 945 0996)
  • 15 Oct Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms (023 9286 3911)
  • 16 Oct Manchester Hop & Grape (0161 832 1111)
  • 17 Oct Liverpool University (0151 256 5555)
  • 18 Oct Glasgow King Tuts (0141 221 5279)
  • 20 Oct London ULU (C/C phoneline: 08701 500044)

Related Links:-
britishseapower.co.uk

Comments

No comments have been added yet...

Add a comment

Comments are currently disabled.

  • More news

    • No recent news has been posted, check the archives if you were looking for something in particular.

  • Bookmark