« Archived News

Queen Adreena tour, single and album details

Added by Bob on 12th April 2005

Queen Adreena are returning to the spotlight with a tour, new single and a new album...

New single 'Medicine Jar' will be released Monday 16th May 2005 with the album 'The Butcher and the Butterfly' following on Monday 23rd May 2005!

You can watch the new video for 'Medicine Jar' at indian.co.uk/queenadreena

Tour dates to promote the album and single are as follows:-

  • Fri 22 April - Hitchin Club 85
  • Sat 23 April - Whitby
  • Tue 17 May - Leeds Josephs Well
  • Wed 18 May - Leicester Sumo
  • Fri 20 May - Glasgow King Tuts
  • Sat 21 May - Newscastle University
  • Mon 23 May - Sheffield, The Room
  • Tues 24 May - Portsmouth, Wedgewood Rooms
  • Wed 25 May - London, Islington Academy

Queen Adreena will also playing the Download Festival at Donnington Park on Friday June 10th

Related Links:-
queenadreena.com
indian.co.uk/queenadreena

Comments

Gravatar teresa theory says:-

make sure you get to sheffield on monday 23rd if you can. In Theory are supporting, and it promises to be an incredible night!!

intheoryonline.tk

xxxx

20th May 2005 @ 21:27:03 GMT

Add a comment

Comments are currently disabled.

  • More news

    • No recent news has been posted, check the archives if you were looking for something in particular.

  • Bookmark